Medewerkers

Docenten

drs. C.C. (Katja) Abbink ABB Frans kabbink@vcl-school.nl
MEd. ing.  J. (Jochum) Ackerstaff ACK wiskunde jackerstaff@vcl-school.nl
M.M. (Mariska) Argante ARG LO margante@vcl-school.nl
drs. C.A.A. (Christiana) Bakker BKK biologie cbakker@vcl-school.nl
drs. W. (Wibbien) de Beaufort BFT Frans wbeaufort@vcl-school.nl
drs. S. (Suzanne) van den Berg BRG Engels sberg@vcl-school.nl
drs. G. (Georgina) de Bode  BOD  Frans  gbode@vcl-school.nl 
S. (Stijn) Brussé  BRS  aardrijkskunde  sbrusse@vcl-school.nl 
drs. ir. S.A.J. (Bas) Buise BSE scheikunde bbuise@vcl-school.nl
H. (Hannah) Butter  BTR  Frans  hbutter@vcl-school.nl 
M. (Mathias) Chêne  CHE  Frans  mchene@vcl-school.nl 
drs. E.A.J. (Elisabeth) Dekker-Beets DKR Frans edekker@vcl-school.nl
drs. J. (Jan) Dorrepaal DRP natuurkunde jdorrepaal@vcl-school.nl
M.S. (Matthijs) Eijsenga ESG LO meijsenga@vcl-school.nl
D.L. (Danielle) Feenstra FNS Nederlands dfeenstra@vcl-school.nl
drs. R.J. (Robert Jan) Fuchs FUH geschiedenis rfuchs@vcl-school.nl
C.M. (Charlotte) Fuchs-Konings FCS LO cfuchs@vcl-school.nl
C.R. (Charlotte) Geerse GRS BV cgeerse@vcl-school.nl
G.A.W. (Geerte) Hage HGE Nederlands ghage@vcl-school.nl
drs. T.C. (Thea) Hagemeijer HGM Engels thagemeijer@vcl-school.nl
B. (Bas) van Heereveld  HRV geschiedenis bheereveld@vcl-school.nl
I. (Inger) Hermsen  HRM  Nederlands  ihermsen@vcl-school.nl 
E.J. (Babette) van Houten HTN Nederlands bhouten@vcl-school.nl
ir. D.S. (Dirk) IJpma YPM wiskunde dijpma@vcl-school.nl
mr. drs. C.M. (Caroline) Jager-de Hoop Scheffer JGR bedrijfseconomie cjager@vcl-school.nl
ir. W. (Wouter) Jansen JNS natuurkunde wjansen@vcl-school.nl
drs. A.E.R. (Anton) Kalff KLF wiskunde akalff@vcl-school.nl
drs. F.I.C.M. (Fred) Koene KOE Engels fkoene@vcl-school.nl
M. (Mirjam) Koning-van Schijndel KNG tekenen mkoning@vcl-school.nl
drs. P. (Paul) Krul KRL wiskunde pkrul@vcl-school.nl
drs. J. (Johan) Kuijt KUY biologie jkuijt@vcl-school.nl
drs. N.M. (Neline) van der Loo  LOO Nederlands nloo@vcl-school.nl
P. (Peter) Lowies  LWS  wiskunde plowies@vcl-school.nl 
A. (Adia) Lumadjeng  LUM  wiskunde  alumadjeng@vcl-school.nl 
drs. J.J.H. (Joris) Luns LNS economie jluns@vcl-school.nl
H.J.M. (Henrike) Martens MRT Duits hmartens@vcl-school.nl
T. (Thijs) van der Meulen MLN economie tmeulen@vcl-school.nl
drs. J.H.N. (Juliette) Mol-van den Berg MLB Nederlands jmol@vcl-school.nl
H. (Hymne) Mos  MOS  Frans  hmos@vcl-school.nl 
M. (Mieke) Nijbroek NBR maatschappijleer mnijbroek@vcl-school.nl
M.K. (Marieke) Le Nouën NOU ckv mnouen@vcl-school.nl
I. (Ibim) Obomanu  OBM  geschiedenis  iobomanu@vcl-school.nl 
drs. B.E. (Philine)  van Opijnen OPN Engels popijnen@vcl-school.nl
drs. G.J. (George) Overmeire OVM muziek govermeire@vcl-school.nl
C. (Cees) van der Post  PST Duits cpost@vcl-school.nl
drs. M. (Mark) Preenen PRN wiskunde mpreenen@vcl-school.nl
drs. R. (Riemke) Reitsma REI aardrijkskunde rreitsma@vcl-school.nl
D. (Dave) van Rijn  RYN  lo  drijn@vcl-school.nl 
D. R (Daan) Rolvink ROL LO drolvink@vcl-school.nl
A.J.C. (Anjuli) van Romondt  ROM BV aromondt@vcl-school.nl
drs. B.J.F.G. (Blandine) Six-Oliemuller SIX geschiedenis bsix@vcl-school.nl
A.C.G.J. (Arjan) van Sluijs MSc. SLS bedrijfseconomie asluijs@vcl-school.nl
drs. M.E.J. (Marijke) Smit SMT aardrijkskunde msmit@vcl-school.nl
M. (Marc) Staal STL LO mstaal@vcl-school.nl
drs. F.B.M. (Filip) Vander Stappen STP wiskunde fstappen@vcl-school.nl
M.L. (Marielle) Stoll MSc. STO aardrijkskunde mstoll@vcl-school.nl
mr. H.C. (Hugo) Swier SWI wiskunde hswier@vcl-school.nl
D.D. (Denise) Telder TLD klassieke talen dtelder@vcl-school.nl
M.A.M. (Miranda) Timmers TMS Engels mtimmers@vcl-school.nl
P. (Penelope) Valkier-Marilhet  VLK  Frans  pvalkier@vcl-school.nl 
dr. J.E. (Jan Ebele) van der Veen  VEE klassieke talen jveen@vcl-school.nl
M. (Martijn) van de Velde  VLD  Engels  mvelde@vcl-school.nl 
drs. J.R. (José) Vliegen VLG geschiedenis jvliegen@vcl-school.nl
A.E. (Amber) van Vliet  VVT LO avliet@vcl-school.nl
L. (Linda) van Vliet MEd MSc.  VLT  biologie lvliet@vcl-school.nl
K.M. (Kimke) de Vos BA VOS Engels kvos@vcl-school.nl
mr. drs. N.C.W. (Norbert) Voskens VSK economie nvoskens@vcl-school.nl
dr. H. (Henk) de Vries  VRS scheikunde hvries@vcl-school.nl
M. (Mirjam) Zeilmaker ZMR geschiedenis mzeilmaker@vcl-school.nl
M. (Meng) Zhang MM ZHA muziek mzhang@vcl-school.nl
drs. M.D. (Mark) van der Zwan   ZWN Nederlands mzwan@vcl-school.nl

 

OOP

F.P. (Frank) van Beelen BLN conciërge fbeelen@vcl-school.nl
R. (Richard) Biesta BTA facilitair manager rbiesta@vcl-school.nl
G.A.W. (Geerte) Hage HGE mediathecaris ghage@vcl-school.nl
M. (Menno) van der Haven  HVN  toa  mhaven@vcl-school.nl 
A.W.P. (Arnold) van Loon  LON hoofd conciërge aloon@vcl-school.nl
drs. A.C. (Anne) Rooseboom RSB secretariaat arooseboom@vcl-school.nl
S.F. (Sophie) Scheffers SCH receptie sscheffers@vcl-school.nl
R.C.G. (Rudi) Sellink SLL roostermaker rsellink@vcl-school.nl
P. (Patrick) de Winter  WNT  toa  pwinter@vcl-school.nl 
J.H.J. (Jelle) van der Zwan ZWA conciërge jzwan@vcl-school.nl