Medewerkers

Docenten

drs. C.C. (Katja) Abbink ABB Frans kabbink@vcl-school.nl
M.M. (Mariska) Argante ARG LO margante@vcl-school.nl
drs. C.A.A. (Christiana) Bakker BKK biologie cbakker@vcl-school.nl
drs. S. (Suzanne) van den Berg BRG Engels sberg@vcl-school.nl
drs. ir. S.A.J. (Bas) Buise BSE scheikunde bbuise@vcl-school.nl
drs. E.A.J. (Elisabeth) Dekker-Beets DKR Frans edekker@vcl-school.nl
drs. B.J. (Barbara) van Dongen  DNG Nederlands bdongen@vcl-school.nl
drs. J. (Jan) Dorrepaal DRP natuurkunde jdorrepaal@vcl-school.nl
M.S. (Matthijs) Eijsenga ESG LO meijsenga@vcl-school.nl
D.L. (Danielle) Feenstra FNS Nederlands dfeenstra@vcl-school.nl
drs. R.J. (Robert Jan) Fuchs FUH geschiedenis rfuchs@vcl-school.nl
C.M. (Charlotte) Fuchs-Konings FCS LO cfuchs@vcl-school.nl
C.R. (Charlotte) Geerse GRS BV cgeerse@vcl-school.nl
drs. J.F. (Jaap)  van Haastert  HAA Engels jhaastert@vcl-school.nl
drs. L.B. (Berdine) van Haastert-Groen HST klassieke talen bhaastert@vcl-school.nl
G.A.W. (Geerte) Hage HGE Nederlands ghage@vcl-school.nl
drs. T.C. (Thea) Hagemeijer HGM Engels thagemeijer@vcl-school.nl
B. (Bas) van Heereveld  HRV geschiedenis bheereveld@vcl-school.nl
drs. A.M.M. (Annick) Heldens-Lambrecht HLD natuurkunde aheldens@vcl-school.nl
ir. drs. G.J. (Gert-Jan) Horsthuis HOR wiskunde ghorsthuis@vcl-school.nl
E.J. (Babette) van Houten HTN Nederlands bhouten@vcl-school.nl
ir. D.S. (Dirk) IJpma YPM wiskunde dijpma@vcl-school.nl
mr. drs. C.M. (Caroline) Jager-de Hoop Scheffer JGR bedrijfseconomie cjager@vcl-school.nl
ir. W. (Wouter) Jansen JNS natuurkunde wjansen@vcl-school.nl
drs. A.E.R. (Anton) Kalff KLF wiskunde akalff@vcl-school.nl
drs. F.I.C.M. (Fred) Koene KOE Engels fkoene@vcl-school.nl
M. (Mirjam) Koning-van Schijndel KNG tekenen mkoning@vcl-school.nl
drs. P. (Paul) Krul KRL wiskunde pkrul@vcl-school.nl
drs. J. (Johan) Kuijt KUY biologie jkuijt@vcl-school.nl
drs. N.M. (Neline) van der Loo  LOO Nederlands nloo@vcl-school.nl
drs. J.J.H. (Joris) Luns LNS economie jluns@vcl-school.nl
H.J.M. (Henrike) Martens MRT Duits hmartens@vcl-school.nl
T. (Thijs) van der Meulen MLN economie tmeulen@vcl-school.nl
drs. I.M. (Inge) Mol MOL Frans imol@vcl-school.nl
drs. J.H.N. (Juliette) Mol-van den Berg MLB Nederlands jmol@vcl-school.nl
N. (Nikki) van Monsjou   MSJ Nederlands nmonsjou@vcl-school.nl
M. (Mieke) Nijbroek NBR maatschappijleer mnijbroek@vcl-school.nl
M.K. (Marieke) Le Nouën NOU ckv mnouen@vcl-school.nl
drs. B.E. (Philine)  van Opijnen OPN Engels popijnen@vcl-school.nl
drs. G.J. (George) Overmeire OVM muziek govermeire@vcl-school.nl
V. (Valérie) Place PLC Frans vplace@vcl-school.nl
C. (Cees) van der Post  PST Duits cpost@vcl-school.nl
drs. R. (Riemke) Reitsma REI aardrijkskunde rreitsma@vcl-school.nl
D. (Dave) van Rijn RYN LO drijn@vcl-school.nl
drs. W.M. (Wineke) Ritzema RZM wiskunde writzema@vcl-school.nl
A.J.C. (Anjuli) van Romondt  ROM BV aromondt@vcl-school.nl
drs. B.J.F.G. (Blandine) Six-Oliemuller SIX geschiedenis bsix@vcl-school.nl
A.C.G.J. (Arjan) van Sluijs, MSc. SLS bedrijfseconomie asluijs@vcl-school.nl
drs. M.E.J. (Marijke) Smit SMT aardrijkskunde msmit@vcl-school.nl
M. (Marc) Staal STL LO mstaal@vcl-school.nl
drs. F.B.M. (Filip) Vander Stappen STP wiskunde fstappen@vcl-school.nl
M.L. (Marielle) Stoll, MSc. STO aardrijkskunde mstoll@vcl-school.nl
D.D. (Denise) Telder TLD klassieke talen dtelder@vcl-school.nl
M.A.M. (Miranda) Timmers TMS Engels mtimmers@vcl-school.nl
P. (Paul) Torensma TRN  LO ptorensma@vcl-school.nl
R. (Rebecca) Tuynman TNM  ckv rtuynman@vcl-school.nl
dr. J.E. (Jan Ebele) van der Veen  VEE klassieke talen jveen@vcl-school.nl
H.I. (Harv) Veerman VRM wiskunde hveerman@vcl-school.nl
drs. J.R. (José) Vliegen VLG geschiedenis jvliegen@vcl-school.nl
A.E. (Amber) van Vliet  VVT LO avliet@vcl-school.nl
L. (Linda) van Vliet, MEd MSc.  VLT  biologie lvliet@vcl-school.nl
mr. drs. N.C.W. (Norbert) Voskens VSK economie nvoskens@vcl-school.nl
dr. H. (Henk) de Vries  VRS scheikunde hvries@vcl-school.nl
M. (Mirjam) Zeilmaker ZMR geschiedenis mzeilmaker@vcl-school.nl
drs. E.M. (Bert) Zuidhof ZHF wiskunde bzuidhof@vcl-school.nl
drs. M.D. (Mark) van der Zwan   ZWN Nederlands mzwan@vcl-school.nl

 

OOP

F.P. (Frank) van Beelen BLN conciërge fbeelen@vcl-school.nl
R. (Richard) Biesta BTA facilitair manager rbiesta@vcl-school.nl
T. (Tom) Dijkwel DKW systeembeheerder tdijkwel@vcl-school.nl
P.M. (Patty) van Enschot  ENS leerlingadministratie penschot@vcl-school.nl
ing. A.C. (Agnes) Franssen FRN TOA biologie afranssen@vcl-school.nl
G.A.W. (Geerte) Hage HGE mediathecaris ghage@vcl-school.nl
M.R. (Maarten) Kroes KRS TOA natuurkunde mkroes@vcl-school.nl
A.W.P. (Arnold) van Loon  LON hoofd conciërge aloon@vcl-school.nl
M.A.E. (Mensje) Rockenfeller RCK zorgcoördinator mrockenfeller@vcl-school.nl
drs. A.C. (Anne) Rooseboom RSB directiesecretaresse arooseboom@vcl-school.nl
R.C.G. (Rudi) Sellink SLL applicatiebeheerder rsellink@vcl-school.nl
M. (Marianne) Stienstra-Rosman RSM TOA scheikunde mstienstra@vcl-school.nl
J.H.J. (Jelle) van der Zwan ZWA conciërge jzwan@vcl-school.nl